top of page
Scathtassia_6_Deaths Accord.png

Card Name:

Ability Level:

Card Type:


Card Text:

Level 8

Ultimate Hero Ability


Whenever Scathtassia attacks she gets +XA until the end of the turn. X equals the number of Companions in the graveyard.

Death's Accord

Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

The ability counts the number of Companions in the graveyard after it resolves, so destroying Companions or causing them to leave the graveyard in response to the trigger will change the amount of attack (A) gained.

Causing Scathtassia to lose her abilities through an effect like Silence AFTER Death's Accord has resolved will not make her lose the buff.

Further questions? Email me at

bottom of page