Card Name:

Ability Level:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Card Text:

Level 6

Hero Ability

Arcanas

Whenever you play a Spell you may pay the cost of the Spell again to copy its effect. You can only use this ability 2 times per Spell.

Echo Cast

Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

Copied Spells are not considered Spells played for other effects.

The cost that must be paid for each Spell is equal to its base mana (M) cost, not whatever you paid for the Spell.

Further questions? Email me at Hero@TalesoftheTomes.com

  • Patreon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

™️ & © 2019 Jimmy Ellerth Entertainment LLC. |  Hero@TalesoftheTomes.com