top of page
Main Deck Cards22.png

Card Name:

Card Cost:

Card Type:



Card Text:

Flavor Text:


–Goblin proverb

Whenever Glint Collector deals combat damage to a Hero, that player discards a card and adds it to your hand.

1 Attack (A) / 1 Health (H)



Level 1

Glint Collector

Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

The ability will trigger off of ANY combat damage. This includes Retaliate if Glint Collector gains the ability.

Combat damage is not considered dealt if all of Glint Collector's damage was blocked by armor (R) or by defenders.

The ability can be negated be either destroying Glint Collector, removing it from the game, or by causing it to lose its abilities in response to the trigger.

The card discarded is not revealed to any other players.

Further questions? Email me at

bottom of page