Card Name:

Ability Level:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Card Text:

Level 6

Hero Ability

Heathanmoore

4M: Gain control of target Companion. You can only use this ability on your turn.

Natural Order

Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

Even though you can only use the ability on your turn, there's no limit to the number of times you can use it once it is your turn.

Gaining control of a Companion does NOT cause it to reenter play, just move to your side of the board.

Further questions? Email me at Hero@TalesoftheTomes.com

  • Patreon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

™️ & © 2019 Jimmy Ellerth Entertainment LLC. |  Hero@TalesoftheTomes.com