top of page

Card Name:

Ability Level:

Card Type:


Card Text:

Level 4

Hero Ability


2M: Darren gets +XR until the end of the turn. X equals the number of Equipment you control. You can only use this ability once per turn.


Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

The ability counts the number of Equipment you control after it resolves, so destroying Equipment in response to its activation will reduce the amount of armor (R) gained.

Once per turn effects can be used on EACH player's turn.

Further questions? Email me at

bottom of page