Gwendolyn_6_Redirect.png

Card Name:

Ability Level:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Card Text:

Level 6

Hero Ability

Gwendolyn

3M, discard a Spell: Gain control of target Spell as it's being played. You can only use this ability once per turn.

Redirect

Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

If the ability is negated by having Gwendolyn lose her abilities through an effect like Silence, then you still have to pay the mana (M) cost AND discard the Spell.

You can NOT play the Spell in response to discarding it.

Gaining control of a Spell means you can rechoose any targets for it.

Once per turn effects can be used on EACH player's turn.

Further questions? Email me at Hero@TalesoftheTomes.com