top of page
Arcanas_8_Scriers Sight.png

Card Name:

Ability Level:

Card Type:


Card Text:

Level 8

Ultimate Hero Ability


You may play Spells from the graveyard as if they were in your hand.

After a Spell you play from the graveyard resolves, remove it from the game instead of returning it to the graveyard.

Scrier's Sight

Related Cards

Frequently Asked Questions

You may play the Spells as if they were in your hand, but they are not considered in your hand for other effects like Heaven's Herald, Hell's Harbinger, Avarice Demon, or Eye of the Ancients.

Spells you play from your hand still go to the graveyard once they resolve like normal.

If a Spell played from the graveyard is destroyed, it is still removed from the game.

Further questions? Email me at

bottom of page